top of page
Search
  • juibateporosdown

Blanco: The Color Of Adventure Download For Pc [pack]

Updated: Mar 10, 2020





















































About This Game What is Blanco?"Blanco" is a cute 3D Platormer based on voxel graphics. Collect all the gems you can carry, and use them to your advantage on your journey!Who is Blanco?Blanco is a curious little cube creature with a want for adventure. Use his large set of moves and jumps to make your away across many diverse worlds!What is Blanco trying to find?Blanco's species are all born with no color of their own, so once they come of age, they embark on a quest to find it...How will you get it? That's for you to decide! 1075eedd30 Title: Blanco: The Color of AdventureGenre: Action, Adventure, Casual, Indie, Early AccessDeveloper:51Pegasi StudiosPublisher:51Pegasi StudiosRelease Date: 23 Dec, 2016 Blanco: The Color Of Adventure Download For Pc [pack] blanco the color of adventure This game is really fun! I do recommend a controller. The author is amazing and it was his first project. Great future head of him. Oh i bought this for my daughter but found i was having more fun than she was... LOL. A while back I played the demo and I really enjoyed it. The music is fantastic, controls felt like they were on the way to being perfected and I was eager to see more. I purchased the game, but I somehow find the controls worse now. I find the kick move incredibly unreliable and I end up dying more often than I find myself hitting enemies. The only problem I have with the game so far is the controls, they just feel awkward. Otherwise, the game is a brilliant and charming retro inspired platformer.. Played the demo of this game a couple of years back and never played it again since, until now (tbh it was due to not knowing you needed the bomb powerup for everything lol; got kinda frustrated. Know how to play it now tho)... Bad mistake; this game is a damn gem! Genius aestheics, good level design, great OST!Tbh my only problem is it doesn't support my 360 controller for some reason? I assume it'd be the same with my PS4 controller since that's not an MS thing. So yeah, I had to make due with keyboard controls, which was still bareable, but probably would've been more fun on controller. Please fix this if you can, would be appreciated!Also, is the castle level that requires 12 super gems even completeable? I have NO idea on how to do it, lol...Regardless, this game is great and you should all go and at least try it! Seriously, you won't regret it. This needs more attention. Looking forward to the full release! <3. As an early access game, it's good so far. But I know it has potential waiting to be unlocked in the future.. A while back I played the demo and I really enjoyed it. The music is fantastic, controls felt like they were on the way to being perfected and I was eager to see more. I purchased the game, but I somehow find the controls worse now. I find the kick move incredibly unreliable and I end up dying more often than I find myself hitting enemies. The only problem I have with the game so far is the controls, they just feel awkward. Otherwise, the game is a brilliant and charming retro inspired platformer.. Played a lot of this game's early stages on Game Jolt, and some of it in its current state on Steam. Although it's currently lacking some polish, it's definitely going to be a promising 3D platformer.. Played the demo of this game a couple of years back and never played it again since, until now (tbh it was due to not knowing you needed the bomb powerup for everything lol; got kinda frustrated. Know how to play it now tho)... Bad mistake; this game is a damn gem! Genius aestheics, good level design, great OST!Tbh my only problem is it doesn't support my 360 controller for some reason? I assume it'd be the same with my PS4 controller since that's not an MS thing. So yeah, I had to make due with keyboard controls, which was still bareable, but probably would've been more fun on controller. Please fix this if you can, would be appreciated!Also, is the castle level that requires 12 super gems even completeable? I have NO idea on how to do it, lol...Regardless, this game is great and you should all go and at least try it! Seriously, you won't regret it. This needs more attention. Looking forward to the full release! <3. The game is essentially unplayable on WASD and Play Station controllers don't work. For now this is a thumbs down for me until it has proper support.. It's a good platformer, kinda reminds me of bomberman on the 64. It controls well, a controller is recommended but it's still manageable with a keyboard. Needs a little polish here and there but still enjoyable. I found a couple bugs were I glitch out of the game, and also you can beat this game by just doing one level over and over again. but overall this is a fantastic play and I had tons of fun going through it. I can't wait for the future updates. Here is the link to my playthrough of it if anyone is interested https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qu-fBPj0FCs

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download Kingdom Hearts Chain Of Memories Gba Zip

Download Kingdom Hearts Chain Of Memories Gba Zip > http://imgfil.com/17bs50 f5574a87f2 Kingdom Hearts - Chain Of Memories ROM Download for Gameboy Advance (GBA) on Emulator Games. Play Kingdom Hear

CRACK IsoBuster Pro 2.7.0.0 Final Multilanguage

CRACK IsoBuster Pro 2.7.0.0 Final Multilanguage -- http://imgfil.com/17bs5q f5574a87f2 Isobuster 3.7 final.isobuster pro 3.2 final multilanguage. Incl serialscenedl ... Internet download manager idm

Suzuki Sepia Zz Service Manual

Suzuki Sepia Zz Service Manual http://imgfil.com/17bs6x f5574a87f2 RED VARIATOR ADJUSTER SPRING ext.Ø 53,7x110mm thread Ø 3,9mm 4,7k. Code 29 7046.R0. for Multivar and original variator - rigidity

bottom of page